

PARISH COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES TO OUTSIDE BODIES 2022/2023

AVON LOCAL COUNCILS ASSOCIATION Cllr L Stephens

Cllr L Van Haaren

CHURCHILL & LANGFORD MINI-BUS SOCIETY Cllr M Boddy

FAIRTRADE STEERING GROUP Cllr E Buckland

MILLENNIUM GREEN TRUST Cllr J Taviner

NSC BANWELL BYPASS

COMMUNITY WORKING GROUP

Clir M Boddy

Clir T Nickeler

Cllr T Nicholson Cllr J Witcher

NSC CLIMATE EMERGENCY

TOWN AND PARISH WORKING GROUP Cllr T Nicholson

NSC STANDARDS SUB-COMMITTEE Cllr I Kilpatrick

STRAWBERRY LINE HERITAGE TRAIL Cllr M Boddy

WINSPACE Cllr Z Aravantinos

WOODBOROUGH HALL TRUSTEES

Cllr M Boddy
Charity that manages the Lynch Hall/Scout Hut

Cllr T Nicholson