Parish Council

All statutory powers and responsibilities reside with the Parish Council.


Individual Committees and Working Groups shall operate within the delegations decided by the Council and set out in the Terms of Reference for that Committee.
Chair: Cllr Archie Forbes
Vice-Chair: Cllr Kevin Joyce
Vice-Chair: Cllr Lynne Stephens 
Terms of Reference 


25 Sep 23


23 Oct 23

27 Nov 23

New Heading Text